Level 1 Pinball Tournament

Warning message

Sorry, the tournament entries are full for this event. If you would like to come to the event as a stand by in case someone doesn't show up, sign up below for the wait list.
September 2, 2021 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm

Welcome back to the weekly Level 1 Arcade Pinball Tournament. Our events are IFPA sanctioned events for points. Your best 3 of 4 finishes count and you must attend 2 events to be in the submission to the IFPA.

There will be giveaways from sponsors between rounds for tournament players including swag, drinks, food, free tokens and more!

IFPA Sanctioned: Yes 

Check-in Time: 6:00pm

Cut-off Time (if not checked-in, you will be dropped from tournament): 6:25pm

Event Sponsor: Angry Orchard

Entry Limit: 32 players (4 players per machine)

Entry Fee: $5 per player ($4 to tournament pot, $1 toward monthly pot, includes coin drop)

Format: Group match play, 4 rounds

Tournament Waiting List

Complete the form below to sign up for the waiting list that will be used at the check-in table. If pre-registered players don't show up, we will use this list to add new entries to the tournament.

This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.

Current Tournament Sign Ups: 32 Entries

Olivia Helm
Chris Stoltenberg
Conrad Betti
Marie Stangler
Jim Smith
paul blanco
Jason Barre
Casey Halley
David Halley
Michael Scruggs
Snow Aubel
Brad Vogus
John Shopple
Robert Holya
Nicholas Zachry
Eric Pearson
Mark Farina
Brad Umholtz
Ben Morris
Jake Minette
John Finnegan
Ty Bull
Kevan Carter
Dustin Welch
Kevin Burns
Shawn Barnett
Patrick Baca
Denese Simons
Brad Myers
Mary Lopez
Lee Ann Scardina
Henry Hanshaw