Level 1 Pinball Tournament

Warning message

  • Sorry, online registration is closed. Sign ups available at the event, first come first serve.
  • Submissions for this form are closed.
August 19, 2021 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm

Welcome back to the weekly Level 1 Arcade Pinball Tournament. Our events are IFPA sanctioned events for points. Your best 3 of 4 finishes count and you must attend 2 events to be in the submission to the IFPA.

There will be giveaways from sponsors between rounds for tournament players including swag, drinks, food, free tokens and more!

IFPA Sanctioned: Yes

Check-in Time: 6:00pm

Cut-off Time (if not checked-in, you will be dropped from tournament): 6:25pm

Event Sponsor: Firestone Walker Brewing Company

Entry Limit: 32 players (4 players per machine)

Entry Fee: $5 per player ($4 to tournament pot, $1 toward monthly pot, includes coin drop)

Format: Group match play, 4 rounds

Tournament Waiting List

Complete the form below to sign up for the waiting list that will be used at the check-in table. If pre-registered players don't show up, we will use this list to add new entries to the tournament.

This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.

Current Tournament Sign Ups: 32 Entries

Olivia Helm
Mary Lopez
Lee Scardina
Jason Barre
John Shopple
Michael Scruggs
Elaine Hecht
Jason Hecht
Marie Stangler
Conrad Betti
Brad Vogus
Andrew Bodnar
Ben Morris
Brad Umholtz
Shawn Barnett
Brad Myers
Scott Pollack
Shelly Parendo
Polly Mew
Walter Dony
Corey McIlveen
Danny Urbanek
Gus Hines-Rotter
Andrew Roberts
Dustin Welch
Ted Lasseter
Kevin Curtis
Jim Smith
David Halley
Casey Halley
Kevin Burns